Top Menu

Headquarters Staff

Parthenon Management Group coordinates the activities of the organization from the national office in Brentwood, Tennessee. 

ARO Headquarters Office
5034A Thoroughbred Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
P: 615-432-0100
F: 615-523-1715

E: headquarters@aro.org

Director of Association Management
Dawn Keglor
dkeglor@parthenonmgmt.net

Executive Director
Ally Jevens
ajevens@parthenonmgmt.net

Sr. Meeting Content Manager
Tori Swinehart
tswinehart@parthenonmgmt.net

Content Manager
Julie Cauthen

jcauthen@parthenonmgmt.net

Meetings Manager 
Catherine West
cwest@parthenonmgmt.net 

Project Coordinator
Julie Hiscock
jhiscock@parthenonmgmt.net


Image courtesy of M. Lenoir;

Semi-flat transmission electron microscopy section of the organ of Corti.